Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

282 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann A.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Gutierrez is such a wonderful doctor. She took the time to explain to me in detail how she could help. I am so glad I found this clinic.
Debra Diane H.
Submitted 09/22/22
Always very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. She helps me feel the best that I can.
June Galindo H.
Submitted 09/22/22
She takes her time with every patient and thoroughly explains options and diagnosis.
Debra Diane H.
Submitted 09/17/22
Excellent
Veronica G.
Submitted 09/14/22
I have been with Babcock Health and Wellness for many years. What keeps me coming back? The excellent and caring patient support. Ms. Melissa Hernandez has been my primary caregiver for many, many years. I truly appreciate the time she takes to always listen to my concerns and she carefully evaluates the best steps to take to address my concerns. Thank you also to Albert always there to lend a hand or take a phone call to answer any questions I might have.
Silvia O.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Gutierrez really took the time to listen to all my needs and explained thoroughly the steps to follow.
Brenda W.
Submitted 09/12/22
As always, I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Gutierrez. I used to hate going to the doctor, now not so much.
Odra C.
Submitted 09/10/22
Very good experience
Maria U.
Submitted 09/08/22
Thanks so much for everything
Rhonda B.
Submitted 09/06/22
I love the staff at Babcock health and wellness. I've been coming here for several years for hormone replacement therapy and it's a life saver. The staff is amazing.
Thelma H.
Submitted 09/03/22
Ms M Hernandez & Dr Gutierrez are the best at what they do!!! They always take their time with you, and explain everything thoroughly. They want the best for their patients always, and I've recommended them to friends, and to my 2 daughters; and they're going to them also. I highly recommend Babcock Health & Wellness.
Sandra L.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Gutierrez is so amazing. She explains everything in full details. I am very pleased and happy. Thank you Dr. Gutierrez.
Yvette T.
Submitted 09/02/22
The Doctor always makes sure my levels are good with my labs. She addresses my concerns as small as they might seem to others. I recommend to anyone Amd everyone to come in if you don't feel as young as you once did.
Vivian G.
Submitted 08/30/22
Always happy and a great experience
Tabitha S.
Submitted 08/27/22
Everyone is super kind and very caring. Excellent customer service!!
Marlene O.
Submitted 08/23/22
Felt comfortable talking about issues and weight loss problems
Leticia T.
Submitted 08/22/22
Great experience and results with Ms. Hernandez. Very intuitive care provided.
Margaret P.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr, Hernandez is very polite,very professional. She listens to the needs of her patience and doesn’t rush you out the door. The entire staff treats every patient with dignity and respect.
Corina T.
Submitted 08/12/22
I like how the doctor explain everything that makes me understand my medical problems
Darlene Marie G.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Melissa Hernandez always takes the time to sit and listen. I never feel rushed. She is always very thorough with asking and answering all my questions. Her cheerful presence makes your visits more comfortable. All her staff are very attentive as well.