Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
360 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Gutierrez has helped me immeasurably!! I can’t thank her enough and I have referred my sister to see her!
Mario G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I have been receiving medical care from Mrs. Hernandez since 2013. My health has improved Tremendously and continues to be maintained.
Mario G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very professional. Excellent medical plans and care. Friendly experience and staff.
Jan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very good communication and very good information
Roger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Melissa Hernandez was very attentive regarding my medical concerns and during my visit she recommended several test which no other provider had mentioned given my family history . The office staff were very friendly and efficient..I will be recommending her office to other family and friends..
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Awesome
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I am 50 years old and I have NEVER had a Dr. that has taken the time to listen, educate me, show passion and extreme knowledge together with investigating what works and doesnt work for each patient. I feel so blessed to become a patient of Dr. Gutierrez.
April W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I had a wonderful experience. Doctor Garza was very thorough and explained everything to me. Thank you April
Rachel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Love Dr. Gutierrez. She is so compassionate and always ready to help. She also makes you feel very comfortable.
Jennifer Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
First time I’ve ever felt cared about in along time by a Physician
Lavonne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very pleasant! Melissa is just the greatest.
Anna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
My health has improved since I see Dr. Gutierrez!
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Gutierrez is very personable and just an all around great doctor. She takes the time to explain things in a way that is easy to understand. This facility respects the time of their patients. We all understand that there will be a wait time at any doctor’s office but the wait time here has always been minimal. Thank you!!
Odra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very good
Victor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Awesome
Laura O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Gutierrez is amazing she explains everything so well and has a way with words. She makes everything so easy to understand.i look forward to my Dr.s visits
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Perfect doctor visit! Excellent place. Would recommend.
Concepcion K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Love the quality care Mrs Hernandez gives each and every time. She listens to my questions and explains with utmost care and patience.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Melissa was very pleasant and informative! Extremely helpful!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I can always depend on a thorough, very knowledgeable experience with any medical concerns and Dr. Gutierrez is always so courteous. This is a practice I would highly recommend.. Five Star!!!!