Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

262 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Love my dr. Very thorough and takes time with patients.
Lisa E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Love coming here, they always make me feel welcomed and take care of my needs!
Sandy N.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very thoughtful about my concerns
Jason S.
Submitted 09/12/21
Always so helpful and Professional!
Frances B.
Submitted 09/09/21
I love to be treated by FNP. She is always very Knowledgeable and caring.
Donnie B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great dr visit
Alexander U.
Submitted 09/08/21
Melissa is the best very compassionate loving doctor
Carmen V.
Submitted 09/08/21
She’s attentive and thorough!!!
Deanna F.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great as always
LISA N.
Submitted 09/03/21
I see Dr Hernandez and Dr Gutierrez. They are both so nice and professional. They really care about their patients well being!!
DYANE D.
Submitted 09/01/21
I’m always put at ease as a patient. The entire staff will take the time to listen to your concerns and I love that Melissa won’t except anything less than her patients feeling great!
Michele R.
Submitted 08/31/21
I have been a patient for many years, and exclusively recommend this practice to all my friends & family.
Marina D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Gutierrez is very knowledgeable and caring. Excellent focus on preventative medicine.
Ayesha A.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Ezara Gutierrez, is very caring and devoted to her patient's care. She explained me about my health issues carefully, which resulted me taking considerably methods to start living healthy. Dr.Ezara helped me getting diabetes under control, her manners and talking abilities are very awesome. I will keep this doctor for long time.
Jasvinder S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Gutierrez’s meticulous and detailed examination of my overall condition in a most compassionate manner was appreciated.
Heather V.
Submitted 08/26/21
It was great! Mrs. Hernandez is so easy to talk to...she is the best PCP I have ever had!
Rebecca R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Ezara is so personable. Very easy to talk to and she really cares about me well being. Wonderful patient care. Thank you !
Helen S.
Submitted 08/23/21
I am grateful for the attention and care provided by Dr. Gutierrez and Babcock Health and Wellness. Whether I am struggling with an infection or looking to improve my ability to be well, I am listened to and given feedback and treatment to help me toward wellness.
Elias D.
Submitted 08/22/21
Sylvia M.
Submitted 08/21/21
I love Mrs Hernandez, FNP she awesome and caring . Goes above and beyond for her pts. She is understanding and I can always tell Mrs Hernandez anything thats going on in my life. She understanding and listens and never judge's me. I moved from Corpus Christi, Texas. I finally found wonderful doctor. Also Albert is wonderful as well. He is funny and carrying and always happy.. I'll refer anyone to Babcock and Wellness. There awesome team