Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
360 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very comfortable and Dr. Hernandez makes the experience painless. Also she really listens to any concerns and i left feeling she realky cares about what's going on in my life. I love Dr. Hernandez and would recommend her to anyone looking g I to bio-identical hormone replacement. Her knowledge ans passion is apparently clear.
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone in the office is very nice and professional. Melissa Hernandez took the time to get to know me as a patient and listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. She is very proactive and knowledgeable.
Reynaldo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I received great caring care and through explanations on my diagnosis. Highly Recommend this Clinic.
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I have been seeing Dr. Hernandez for over 4 years now. She genuinely cares for her patients and remembers specific things about her patients. My best friend has been using her now too and loves her. Always patient in explaining and talking about issues! She's the best!
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Extremely professional and proficient.
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
She is amazing and made everything really easy to understand.
Gabriella F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Everyone is welcoming and extremely helpful.
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Martin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. G explains everything so that you can understand how she wants to better your health and well-being
Jessie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Everyone shows a lot of love
Victor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent
Georgina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
My weight time is never long. She is very personable and sweet.
Jonathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Great service! Professional environment! Wonderful staff!
Rolando R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
People working there are very friendly
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Gutierrez is attentive and listened to my concerns and addressed my health questions. She explained my conditions, treatment and next steps. She is professional and efficient, while remaining compassionate and keeping me informed. Great experience and would recommend her to any of my friends or family.
Maria I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent!!
Riana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I am in total awe with the level of patient care and understanding. This is the first time, EVER, that I feel safe, heard, and truly valued as a patient. Ms. Hernandez has exceeded all expectations. This gem of a clinic is worth my drive across town!
Isabel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Always Happy with the service and the staff. ❤️
Donnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Genuine and kind hearted person. Always takes time to listen to my issues and concerns. Best Doc I have ever had. Her staff is awesome too!
Frank D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Ms. Hernandez, was very personable. I was little disgruntled that my information was not in the system from my last visit.