Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hiram M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr.Gutierrez and the staff were really nice and professional. Dr. Gutierrez heard my concern and made me feel comfortable when voicing my problems. I did not feel like I was rushed in and out like other facilities.
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
My husband and I went in early for bloodwork and were out with-in about 20 minutes. Always quick to serve.
Tracy J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
As a new patient th the wellness center I was able to have a great experience there. The all went above and beyond what is expected . And I am great full for there kindness. Thank you all.
Luis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very pleasant, employees were polite & show interest serving me.
Wade H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
great!
Christina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I've been going to Mrs. Hernandez for 6 years and have always had a wonderful experience. She's extremely gentle, kind and professional. Highly recommend all of her services!
Ofilia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Once again I experienced a perfect appointment at Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic! I was seen on time treated like I was the only patient! From the time I walked in until I left Dr. Gutierrez was amazing! Thank you to Naomi and the entire staff for making sure everything was to my satisfaction and that my needs were met! Thank you to all of you for caring for your patients!
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Ezara is the best. I feel like she actually listens to me and how I feel. Thank you for never giving up on my needs.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very positive attitudes, very professional, amazing attitudes towards patients
Ricardo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very interested in my health overall and take her time answering all my questions.
Krista A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Melissa is attentive and takes her time with me. She cares very much about my concerns. The only reason for the 4 stars is that it is difficult getting follow up for RX's. Very inefficient and takes phone calls to give a push toward getting resolved. Albert is also awesome, once things are brought to his attention.
Lellah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Such a friendly staff! Dr. Gutierrez is the best, she’s Always positive!
Tami F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
All of the staff was very friendly and professional. I loved Ms Hernandez! She was honest and very helpful for what I was needing
Joan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone in the office is nice and Dr. Gutierrez takes her time, is thorough, and very kind.
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone in the office is always courteous and professional.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
The staff is very welcoming and friendly. Ms. Hernandez is amazing and caring, she takes time to listen and very patient with all your needs. Wonderful office!
Megan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
I can't speak highly enough of Dr. Gutierrez. She understands the situational, emotional, and genetic barriers some face with losing weight and helps you work through solutions that are manageable for where you are in your journey. She doesn't make you feel judged and she truly cares about your success.
Christopher Lewis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Mrs. Hernandez is very thorough and she actually really cares about her patients health.
Rosezeda Morales L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Ms. Hernandez has made such a difference in caring for medical needs. She is awesome at what she does. I would highly recommend anyone that is looking for a practice that will take the time to listen and provide the care that you need make an appointment here. You don’t feel rushed out of the office like usually happens in other places that are suppose to listen and thoroughly answer any questions you may have. The entire staff is great and provide a clean environment as well. Thank you Babcock Wellness for all the care you provide!!
Jill Suzan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
She LISTENS and discusses issues! Everyone there is very professional and caring and knowledgeable! Great experiences at Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic!