Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

262 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria A.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always prompt visits, concerns addressed, questions answered and clinical staff are very friendly
Tammy H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Gutierrez is a Physician who listens to your concerns and explains medical issues well. Her staff is kind and accommodating.
Brenda W.
Submitted 08/17/21
First doctor that I actually look forward to going back to
Maureen D.
Submitted 08/16/21
Fabulous group of people and exceptional care each and every time. I drive an hour to come here each time, that's how much I believe in this group of folks.
Martha F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Ms.Hernandez and her staff are amazing!!
Christine R.
Submitted 08/15/21
Kind and Knowledgeable
CONRADO C.
Submitted 08/15/21
Always a very professional atmosphere and the staff makes you feel like family. Ms. Hernandez cares about her patients and truly tries to get to the root of the problem and not just put a band aid and temporarily fix the issue. I would highly recommend the Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic.
Hugo B.
Submitted 08/14/21
The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Mary H.
Submitted 08/14/21
I’m always happy with the awesome professional service I receive
Valerie V.
Submitted 08/14/21
I always look forward to seeing Mrs. Hernandez. She is on top of everything and knows her patients well. She has the best bed side manors & has your best interest.
Jamiel R.
Submitted 08/14/21
Providers and staff always provide great care!
Connie V.
Submitted 08/13/21
I have been visiting this office for my healthcare for over 3 years and I love it. This is a very pleasant office, staffed with a great team of healthcare professionals that treat me with kindness, genuine concern and respect for my health and well-being. They make me feel like a valued family member not a "number", as so many other do these days. They are the BEST.
Martha F.
Submitted 08/13/21
Ms. Hernandez is amazing!!
Lavonne W.
Submitted 08/12/21
It is always a pleasure when I see Mrs Hernandez and her team. She really understands you and what your going thru. She has a lot of compassion for her patients. I am so glad I found her and her team!!!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/12/21
As always it is a pleasure coming to this office!!
Cristina H.
Submitted 08/12/21
I look forward to my visits because I am always provided information that will help improve my overall health with the use of so many meds.
Ken K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Ms. H is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manners. The staff was very nice as well. Highly recommended!
Ruth M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Ms Hernandez always answers my questions and I never feel like I am rushed through my appointment.
Ken N.
Submitted 08/12/21
I have been a patient of Melissa for just under 2 years, and she is an amazing provider. She not only treats me for my Low T, but educated me on how increasing T effects different parts of the body. She shows she truly cares to get her patients feeling right. I will always be a patient of Melissa and will recommend her to anyone, and everyone. Also, the staff there is phenomenal and professional. Albert will always make you laugh and brings a ton of energy. He is also a patient there and extremely knowledgeable. It is obvious that he has been trained, and educated, by Melissa. He has answered many questions that I have had during my time as a patient.
Geraldine T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Love love Ms Hernandez!!