Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

282 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan H.
Submitted 08/11/21
As always
Robert C.
Submitted 08/10/21
As always, the best care, staff and providers…
Isabel C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent Services as always
Susan F.
Submitted 08/10/21
I have seen Mrs. Hernandez for 8 years. She is professional and accurate. She spends time and actually listens. Every time I have needed a referral she has sent me to an excellent specialist. Currently I have an uncommon cancer. Melissa is always extra caring and making sure my medication will be compatible with my chemo treatment. The entire staff is professional and friendly and very supportive. I am very thankful for Babcock Health and Wellness.
Roxanne Y.
Submitted 08/10/21
I can’t say enough good things about Ms. Hernandez and the entire staff. The care and treatment I receive every time I’ve been there is wonderful.
Isaac B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent
Susan S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Everyone was so friendly and behind those masks, I know there were smiles. The visit was very thorough and I am looking forward to my visit in 2 weeks to see the results of all the labs and tests.
MEGAN E.
Submitted 08/09/21
Fast friendly service Everytime I go. They treat you like family
ABIGAIL R.
Submitted 08/09/21
I always feel well taken care of after my visits!
Raymond C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent!
Joseph H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Gutierrez provided excellent care and an environment that is safe. I am very happy with her care and will continue to use her services.
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Ms. Hernandez is always attentive, thorough, and informative. She has a caring bedside manner and is always focused on her patients. Love her and the staff!
Patrick M.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr Gutierrez is one the best Dr that I've ever had ,I feel that she really cares about my health
Carolina B.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr Gutierrez took the time to schedule me in during the weekend end for a problem I was having. She has incredible bed side manners and is thoughtful as well as understanding. Would absolutely recommend her to anyone needing a PCP who listens and is compassionate.
Larissa N.
Submitted 08/08/21
Ms Hernandez and her office staff are always great
David E.
Submitted 08/08/21
Good quality service and care for patient’s needs.
Donnie B.
Submitted 08/08/21
Always great!!
Tanya R.
Submitted 08/08/21
Ms. Hernandez is simply wonderful. Not only is she professional, but she is personable. She takes her time, she is throughout, and it is obvious she is passionate about what she does. Her level of patient care will exceed any and all expectations. She has been such a blessing.
Helen B.
Submitted 08/07/21
MY RATING: 5 STARS! This was my first visit with Dr. Ezara Gutierrez, and I would rate my visit as --Totally exemplary! I admired Dr. Gutierrez's listening skills! I viewed her as a happy, knowledgeable, caring, polite, and trustworthy doctor! So happy I did come to see her today. I plan to recommend her to my friends and neighbors!
Thelma C.
Submitted 08/07/21
The wait for your appointment is not long. All office staff and doctors have exceptional customer service.