Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

281 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verna C.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Hernandez is very polite, knowledgeable and always makes sure she answers all your questions!
Thelma H.
Submitted 08/07/21
Ms Melissa Hernandez is very knowledgeable in her field and also very hands on. She never rushes her patients; and is always courteous and professional. She will refer her patients to other medical professionals; if it is in the patient's best interest. I highly recommend her to others; as I have also sent my 2 daughters to see her.
Lori L.
Submitted 08/06/21
My experience at Babcock Health and Wellness is always a positive one. All staff members are so helpful and kind and Mrs. Hernandez is the best. She listens to her patients and helps in every way possible. I highly recommend this practice to all my friends.
Gayle K.
Submitted 08/06/21
Awesome Staff and Doctor's
Marisol B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Always a pleasure during my visits
Jorge N.
Submitted 08/06/21
Since my arrival I was attended very courteous and the visit to the doctor was more than what I expected
Velma A.
Submitted 08/06/21
I love that Ms. Hernandez listens to me and asks if there is anything else we need to discuss. She cares about me as a whole person,rather than certain parts.
Gina D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Gutierrez Actively listens to my concerns. She answers my questions and provides good feedback.
Mario G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great care and attention. Knowledgeable professional.
Raquel C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Ezara Gutiérrez is friendly and cares about the well being of the patient. She is also very knowledgeable.
Helen B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great experience! Ms. Hernandez is so patient and understanding as is her staff.
Rick V.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Gutierrez and the entire staff at Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic are the most professional and caring medical group I have ever been apart of I am so blessed to have found them.
Edwardo G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Extremely satisfied
Jill M.
Submitted 08/04/21
My second visit to this clinic and both experiences have been excellent
Sylvia T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone was very attentive
Elaine M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Healing positive atmosphere, exceptional care from entire staff.
Roberto R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Simply The Best!
Roy R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very informative, attentive to my personal history and very reassuring to my outcome. Thanks
Billie G.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Gutierrez went above and beyond on getting me a referral for my colonoscopy. She is wonderful.
Deborah M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Everyone is so nice and Dr always answers all my questions for things I didn’t understand. Love that she’s listens and ready to help. Not just let me leave with an answer.