Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MEGAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Fast friendly service Everytime I go. They treat you like family
ABIGAIL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
I always feel well taken care of after my visits!
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent!
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Gutierrez provided excellent care and an environment that is safe. I am very happy with her care and will continue to use her services.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Ms. Hernandez is always attentive, thorough, and informative. She has a caring bedside manner and is always focused on her patients. Love her and the staff!
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr Gutierrez is one the best Dr that I've ever had ,I feel that she really cares about my health
Carolina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr Gutierrez took the time to schedule me in during the weekend end for a problem I was having. She has incredible bed side manners and is thoughtful as well as understanding. Would absolutely recommend her to anyone needing a PCP who listens and is compassionate.
Larissa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Ms Hernandez and her office staff are always great
David E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Good quality service and care for patient’s needs.
Donnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Always great!!
Tanya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Ms. Hernandez is simply wonderful. Not only is she professional, but she is personable. She takes her time, she is throughout, and it is obvious she is passionate about what she does. Her level of patient care will exceed any and all expectations. She has been such a blessing.
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
MY RATING: 5 STARS! This was my first visit with Dr. Ezara Gutierrez, and I would rate my visit as --Totally exemplary! I admired Dr. Gutierrez's listening skills! I viewed her as a happy, knowledgeable, caring, polite, and trustworthy doctor! So happy I did come to see her today. I plan to recommend her to my friends and neighbors!
Thelma C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
The wait for your appointment is not long. All office staff and doctors have exceptional customer service.
Verna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Hernandez is very polite, knowledgeable and always makes sure she answers all your questions!
Thelma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Ms Melissa Hernandez is very knowledgeable in her field and also very hands on. She never rushes her patients; and is always courteous and professional. She will refer her patients to other medical professionals; if it is in the patient's best interest. I highly recommend her to others; as I have also sent my 2 daughters to see her.
Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
My experience at Babcock Health and Wellness is always a positive one. All staff members are so helpful and kind and Mrs. Hernandez is the best. She listens to her patients and helps in every way possible. I highly recommend this practice to all my friends.
Gayle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Awesome Staff and Doctor's
Marisol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Always a pleasure during my visits
Jorge N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Since my arrival I was attended very courteous and the visit to the doctor was more than what I expected
Velma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
I love that Ms. Hernandez listens to me and asks if there is anything else we need to discuss. She cares about me as a whole person,rather than certain parts.