Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

262 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/13/22
It was good.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/08/22
The most absolute best! Healthcare attention focused 100% + on individual medical issues I've ever had! Absolutely Amazing and nothing less.
Jose M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Ms. Hernandez is very attentive and very knowledgeable. She works hard to provide the best possible service.
Santiago M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Awesome doctor very caring and thorough
Valerie R.
Submitted 07/02/22
Lucky to have found a doctor who listens to me. Very informative and will to put a plan in place to help reach sensible health goals.
Angela N.
Submitted 07/01/22
Knowledgeable MD with great compassion for women going thru perimenopause. Answers all concerns professionally and never makes you feel rushed. Other staff friendly and efficient as well. Love the lab personel...so friendly and skilled.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 06/24/22
I love Babcock Wellness Center. When I could not make my appointment in person they were very accommodating to allow me to do a telehealth visit so I wouldn’t miss my doctors appointment. Dr. Gutierrez is very personable, Knowledgeable and takes time with her patience. These entire staff at Babcock Wellness Center are wonderful.
Jerry C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very patient and explains everything to you
Irene A.
Submitted 06/23/22
If you want a caring professional state of the art facility. You need to see Hernandez. I don’t know how she did it but remembers everything! I trust her
Sherry Denise J.
Submitted 06/22/22
Always a pleasure seeing Ms. Hernandez
Mary Alice H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Awesome
Dora G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent attention and service
Rebecca C.
Submitted 06/21/22
I love this office. Everyone is super nice and the Doctors are wonderful and so caring!
Susan Lynette F.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent as always. I love Mrs. Hernandez. She really stays on top of things regarding my health. She remembers me too and recalls my past health and family issues.
Mary R.
Submitted 06/03/22
Love Mrs. Hernandez. Very knowledgeable.
Christine B.
Submitted 06/02/22
She’s great as always but the govt is reaching down too far
Gioconda C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Doctor Gutierrez is personal and listens and she is a hands on doctor the way doctors were in the past. She gets to know her patient.
Daniel M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Easy to talk to, seems genuinely caring.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 05/19/22
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! most sincere medical care I've ever had. Dr. G beyond wonderful! and entire office staff truly genuine.
Greg M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Guterrez is very personable and empathetic to patient needs. She is a good listener and then lays out actionable steps the patient can accomplish with the clinic's support.