Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roland R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Staff is great treat you nice and respect dr Gutierrez is the best takes time to hear ur concerns
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Ms. Hernandez has been taking care of my family and I got many years. She is truly the most compassionate, caring, and understanding NP I could have ever asked for!
Alma E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Always a great experience the staff truly cares about you
Alejandrino C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
My provider listens to me when describing my pain and asks questions to provide the best advice
Jessica Dawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Listened to my needs and wants to work with me to get to my optimal health.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Great customer service. Attention to details is very reassuring. The staff is friendly and helpful. Ms. Hernadez is very experienced. I feel at ease during office visits.
Magdalena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Everyone are very happy and nice they agreed you with a smile
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. has true healing power and has reinvented my positive faith in the medical community with treatment advice to help patients 100+% - providing an upgraded level of care.
Yvette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Melissa is so nice and takes her time to talk to the patient.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
She was amazing, took her time with Me and
Cecilia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Awesome
Odra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great Experience
Ruby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Love the office staff to the doctor.
Mary Ann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Gutierrez is such a wonderful doctor. She took the time to explain to me in detail how she could help. I am so glad I found this clinic.
Debra Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Always very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. She helps me feel the best that I can.
June Galindo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
She takes her time with every patient and thoroughly explains options and diagnosis.
Debra Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Excellent
Veronica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I have been with Babcock Health and Wellness for many years. What keeps me coming back? The excellent and caring patient support. Ms. Melissa Hernandez has been my primary caregiver for many, many years. I truly appreciate the time she takes to always listen to my concerns and she carefully evaluates the best steps to take to address my concerns. Thank you also to Albert always there to lend a hand or take a phone call to answer any questions I might have.
Silvia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Gutierrez really took the time to listen to all my needs and explained thoroughly the steps to follow.
Brenda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
As always, I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Gutierrez. I used to hate going to the doctor, now not so much.