Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Odra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Very good experience
Maria U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Thanks so much for everything
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I love the staff at Babcock health and wellness. I've been coming here for several years for hormone replacement therapy and it's a life saver. The staff is amazing.
Thelma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Ms M Hernandez & Dr Gutierrez are the best at what they do!!! They always take their time with you, and explain everything thoroughly. They want the best for their patients always, and I've recommended them to friends, and to my 2 daughters; and they're going to them also. I highly recommend Babcock Health & Wellness.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Gutierrez is so amazing. She explains everything in full details. I am very pleased and happy. Thank you Dr. Gutierrez.
Yvette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
The Doctor always makes sure my levels are good with my labs. She addresses my concerns as small as they might seem to others. I recommend to anyone Amd everyone to come in if you don't feel as young as you once did.
Vivian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Always happy and a great experience
Tabitha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Everyone is super kind and very caring. Excellent customer service!!
Marlene O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Felt comfortable talking about issues and weight loss problems
Leticia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great experience and results with Ms. Hernandez. Very intuitive care provided.
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr, Hernandez is very polite,very professional. She listens to the needs of her patience and doesn’t rush you out the door. The entire staff treats every patient with dignity and respect.
Corina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I like how the doctor explain everything that makes me understand my medical problems
Darlene Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Melissa Hernandez always takes the time to sit and listen. I never feel rushed. She is always very thorough with asking and answering all my questions. Her cheerful presence makes your visits more comfortable. All her staff are very attentive as well.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Always professional!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Always a pleasure seeing Dr Gutierrez. Staff is great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I absolutely love Dr Gutierrez driving 2.5 hours is well worth it!
Diana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Astounding Dr. and Staff was very kind and helpful.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Very professional they greet you he said notice has such a great personality as well as her staff I walked in this morning feeling so comfortable and I never once felt treatment as it was injected laugh out loud she made me feel very comfortable with me to have a great weekend as always
Morgan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Always great customer care and prompt service, never waiting a long time after checking in
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
All the staff at Babcock Health are wonderful. Always polite sweet kind and professional. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great Healthcare experience!
Neva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Always good!