Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

262 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leticia T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Ms. Hernandez always provides consistent great care.
Kellie H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonderful staff and Dr. patient interaction.
Sylvia G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Melissa is awesome and takes care of me well.
Tammy M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Experience was fantastic. From the minute that I walked into the door and all through my visit everybody was so courteous and attentive. Dr. Gutierrez was by far the best doctor that I have encountered. She took time to answer on my concerns and came up with a plan to get my health back. I would recommend to all my friends.
Catherine K.
Submitted 05/14/22
Awesome place! They care about you and you are not just a number to them. Melissa / team are amazing. I have a healthcare provider that I can go to when needed and who I trust.
Jessie H.
Submitted 05/14/22
Friendly and helpful
Danelle M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always attentive and helpful. Dr. G actually listens.
Veronica C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Always Treats her patients with great respect.
Mary L.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional they welcome you very polite warmness very comfortable like family I highly recommend this facility
Lydia A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Ezara Gutierrez is awesome...she always takes time to listen to concerns. Staff is friendly and curtious.
Ellen Ann G.
Submitted 05/01/22
Over all care has been wonderful. Ezara is so compassionate, caring and vey informative. She always take time and patience in answering all of my questions. I have complete confidence in the care I receive from her and the clinic staff.
Genevieve S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Thorough and sensitive
Roslyn G.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Gutierrez is such a professional! I appreciate how she takes her time to listens and help with my concerns. Thank you.
Jerry R.
Submitted 04/25/22
She is awesome very knowledgeable very attentive
Cathalina R.
Submitted 04/24/22
Amazing
Tamara W.
Submitted 04/22/22
I love the staff and medical team here. Always efficient with appointments. Very knowledgeable and caring.
Dolores G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Always well attended!!
Kaitlyn H.
Submitted 04/19/22
NP Hernandez is absolutely amazing!!! She is SO genuine and kind. She listens to everything you have concerns about and finds a solution to every single one of them.
Mary G.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Explained everything to me
Ernesto T.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. G is amazing. in and out. very efficient