Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
My consultation was very informative and Melissa gave an extensive explanation of educating me. I am so happy I made this appointment and I am actually making her my PCP. Melissa was the absolute best in making me feel like my health was her priority. I highly recommend Melissa if you’re looking for a true patient advocate!
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Gutierrez is a genuinely a caring Dr. I'd recommend her to anyone.
Elma M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Just went in for a shot; ms Hernandez has been so sweet to let me go in when I need a shot w/o having to c her❤️Thanks
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The minute I walk in I am greeted with a kind smile. All of the staff is very welcoming they make you feel at ease with any procedure. Albert is one of my favorite people ! Always goes beyond in helping me very detailed oriented. Definitely a great experience overall !
Odra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very good
Marisol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Awesome as always
Lindsay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Ms. Hernandez is incredibly knowledgeable and kind. She listens to my concerns and then shares options and info so I can make an informed decision about my health. I have been seen by Dr. Gutierrez as well, and she is very thorough with checking my labs and explaining everything so I can understand. They submit my prescriptions correctly and in a timely manner, which is very important to me. Highly recommend this clinic.
Elvia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I absolutely adore Ms Hernandez! She is so patient, she listens to all my concerns and explains everything so well. Beautiful personality, very professional. Very kind staff, Albert, Savi, Chrystal, Heather... HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Esther T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Gutierrez and staff are all very professional. I just turned 70 and I feel amazing, lots of energy, thank you Dr Gutierrez.
Summer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr. Gutierrez is amazing! She is thoughtful and listens to my concerns. I feel heard by her.
Lydia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I always feel like Dr. Gutierrez and her staff take their time and offer quality and personal service. She’s AMAZING!
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I've always felt welcomed by the staff. Melissa Hernández is very friendly and very concerned about my health.
Adriana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Doc. Hernández I feel very confortable talking to her. She is a great person.
Jennifer B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
It was good.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
The most absolute best! Healthcare attention focused 100% + on individual medical issues I've ever had! Absolutely Amazing and nothing less.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Ms. Hernandez is very attentive and very knowledgeable. She works hard to provide the best possible service.
Santiago M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Awesome doctor very caring and thorough
Valerie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Lucky to have found a doctor who listens to me. Very informative and will to put a plan in place to help reach sensible health goals.
Angela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Knowledgeable MD with great compassion for women going thru perimenopause. Answers all concerns professionally and never makes you feel rushed. Other staff friendly and efficient as well. Love the lab personel...so friendly and skilled.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I love Babcock Wellness Center. When I could not make my appointment in person they were very accommodating to allow me to do a telehealth visit so I wouldn’t miss my doctors appointment. Dr. Gutierrez is very personable, Knowledgeable and takes time with her patience. These entire staff at Babcock Wellness Center are wonderful.