Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

262 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristian S.
Submitted 04/16/22
The services that I receive from Ms. Hernandez is excellent. The staff is friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no doubts in recommending them to friendly and friends.
Valeria S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Best experience with a doctor I’ve had in a very long time. Very knowledgeable and kind. Took her time to explain everything very thoroughly.
Blanca H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent
Ross C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Gutierrez was probably the kindest most easy doctor to talk to that I've ever encountered. She took the time to hear all my concerns and was genuinely interested in how to help me. I will be going through her for all my medical needs from now on.
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/06/22
I have followed Dr. Gutierrez to this location and will follow her should she move. I am so impressed with her bed side manners, as well as her skill to communicate my concerns, and how she approaches my issues. Dr. Gutierrez is very patient and listens to my concerns she does not appear hurried during our office visits. She is a wonderful dr. and I’m so very grateful that our paths have crossed.
Margo S.
Submitted 04/03/22
Friendly, professional staff. Of course, I love Ms. Hernandez. She understands my lifestyle and works within my parameters. Never forces what I consider unnecessary tests. Allows me to have control over my medical care.
Christopher B.
Submitted 04/02/22
professional, friendly prompt and caring
Leandra C.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very thorough and responsive. She answered all of my questions.
Connie V.
Submitted 03/28/22
Ms. Hernendez was very thorough, professional, caring and compassionate. She always has genuine concern for my health and well-being and never hesitates to tell me to reach out to her anytime.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr is compassionate . She explains things . Takes her time . Makes me feel at ease .
Juan F.
Submitted 03/22/22
Ms. Hernandez is great! She goes in depth with your blood work which is very important to me and treats you like family. Great place!
Jan W.
Submitted 03/22/22
I see Mrs Hernandez who is AWESOME!! The Office staff are very pleasant and helpful as well
Meagen D.
Submitted 03/19/22
The best customer service and bedside manner I’ve ever had!!
Barbara C.
Submitted 03/18/22
BHW is the best! NP Hernandez is VERY good! Always on time, Albert is wonderful, and I have never had any issues with this professional team. I recommend BHW to all my friends and family! Love them!
Zoraida H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Always a great experience here. They listen, they care, and they acknowledge. I’ll continue to come here.
Carlos G.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr.Gutierrez is a very competent, knowledgeable and caring physician. I am very please with her thoroughness and excellent way to explain her diagnosis and treatment options.
Maria A.
Submitted 03/07/22
Always welcoming.. Thorough and friendly.
Lorraine M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Always have a great experience. Dr Gutierrez always takes her time and explains everything.
Erica M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Amazing care… I love Mrs. Hernandez and the staff. She is very caring and extremely knowledgeable. She takes her time with you and is very personable. I definitely recommend Mrs. Hernandez, to anyone looking for a pcp.
Sudha M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent