Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very patient and explains everything to you
Irene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
If you want a caring professional state of the art facility. You need to see Hernandez. I don’t know how she did it but remembers everything! I trust her
Sherry Denise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Always a pleasure seeing Ms. Hernandez
Mary Alice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Awesome
Dora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent attention and service
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I love this office. Everyone is super nice and the Doctors are wonderful and so caring!
Susan Lynette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent as always. I love Mrs. Hernandez. She really stays on top of things regarding my health. She remembers me too and recalls my past health and family issues.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Love Mrs. Hernandez. Very knowledgeable.
Christine B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
She’s great as always but the govt is reaching down too far
Gioconda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Doctor Gutierrez is personal and listens and she is a hands on doctor the way doctors were in the past. She gets to know her patient.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Easy to talk to, seems genuinely caring.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! most sincere medical care I've ever had. Dr. G beyond wonderful! and entire office staff truly genuine.
Greg M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Guterrez is very personable and empathetic to patient needs. She is a good listener and then lays out actionable steps the patient can accomplish with the clinic's support.
Leticia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Ms. Hernandez always provides consistent great care.
Kellie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonderful staff and Dr. patient interaction.
Sylvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Melissa is awesome and takes care of me well.
Tammy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Experience was fantastic. From the minute that I walked into the door and all through my visit everybody was so courteous and attentive. Dr. Gutierrez was by far the best doctor that I have encountered. She took time to answer on my concerns and came up with a plan to get my health back. I would recommend to all my friends.
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Awesome place! They care about you and you are not just a number to them. Melissa / team are amazing. I have a healthcare provider that I can go to when needed and who I trust.
Jessie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Friendly and helpful
Danelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Always attentive and helpful. Dr. G actually listens.