Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Always Treats her patients with great respect.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional they welcome you very polite warmness very comfortable like family I highly recommend this facility
Lydia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Ezara Gutierrez is awesome...she always takes time to listen to concerns. Staff is friendly and curtious.
Ellen Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Over all care has been wonderful. Ezara is so compassionate, caring and vey informative. She always take time and patience in answering all of my questions. I have complete confidence in the care I receive from her and the clinic staff.
Genevieve S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Thorough and sensitive
Roslyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Gutierrez is such a professional! I appreciate how she takes her time to listens and help with my concerns. Thank you.
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
She is awesome very knowledgeable very attentive
Cathalina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Amazing
Tamara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I love the staff and medical team here. Always efficient with appointments. Very knowledgeable and caring.
Dolores G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Always well attended!!
Kaitlyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
NP Hernandez is absolutely amazing!!! She is SO genuine and kind. She listens to everything you have concerns about and finds a solution to every single one of them.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Explained everything to me
Ernesto T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. G is amazing. in and out. very efficient
Kristian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
The services that I receive from Ms. Hernandez is excellent. The staff is friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no doubts in recommending them to friendly and friends.
Valeria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Best experience with a doctor I’ve had in a very long time. Very knowledgeable and kind. Took her time to explain everything very thoroughly.
Blanca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent
Ross C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Gutierrez was probably the kindest most easy doctor to talk to that I've ever encountered. She took the time to hear all my concerns and was genuinely interested in how to help me. I will be going through her for all my medical needs from now on.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I have followed Dr. Gutierrez to this location and will follow her should she move. I am so impressed with her bed side manners, as well as her skill to communicate my concerns, and how she approaches my issues. Dr. Gutierrez is very patient and listens to my concerns she does not appear hurried during our office visits. She is a wonderful dr. and I’m so very grateful that our paths have crossed.
Margo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Friendly, professional staff. Of course, I love Ms. Hernandez. She understands my lifestyle and works within my parameters. Never forces what I consider unnecessary tests. Allows me to have control over my medical care.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
professional, friendly prompt and caring