Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

262 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donnie B.
Submitted 01/22/22
Genuine and kind hearted person. Always takes time to listen to my issues and concerns. Best Doc I have ever had. Her staff is awesome too!
Frank D.
Submitted 01/22/22
Ms. Hernandez, was very personable. I was little disgruntled that my information was not in the system from my last visit.
Hiram M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr.Gutierrez and the staff were really nice and professional. Dr. Gutierrez heard my concern and made me feel comfortable when voicing my problems. I did not feel like I was rushed in and out like other facilities.
Gloria P.
Submitted 01/21/22
My husband and I went in early for bloodwork and were out with-in about 20 minutes. Always quick to serve.
Tracy J.
Submitted 01/21/22
As a new patient th the wellness center I was able to have a great experience there. The all went above and beyond what is expected . And I am great full for there kindness. Thank you all.
Luis A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very pleasant, employees were polite & show interest serving me.
Wade H.
Submitted 01/18/22
great!
Christina T.
Submitted 01/18/22
I've been going to Mrs. Hernandez for 6 years and have always had a wonderful experience. She's extremely gentle, kind and professional. Highly recommend all of her services!
Ofilia B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Once again I experienced a perfect appointment at Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic! I was seen on time treated like I was the only patient! From the time I walked in until I left Dr. Gutierrez was amazing! Thank you to Naomi and the entire staff for making sure everything was to my satisfaction and that my needs were met! Thank you to all of you for caring for your patients!
Rebecca R.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Ezara is the best. I feel like she actually listens to me and how I feel. Thank you for never giving up on my needs.
Maria S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very positive attitudes, very professional, amazing attitudes towards patients
Ricardo S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very interested in my health overall and take her time answering all my questions.
Krista A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Melissa is attentive and takes her time with me. She cares very much about my concerns. The only reason for the 4 stars is that it is difficult getting follow up for RX's. Very inefficient and takes phone calls to give a push toward getting resolved. Albert is also awesome, once things are brought to his attention.
Lellah W.
Submitted 01/10/22
Such a friendly staff! Dr. Gutierrez is the best, she’s Always positive!
Tami F.
Submitted 01/07/22
All of the staff was very friendly and professional. I loved Ms Hernandez! She was honest and very helpful for what I was needing
Joan P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone in the office is nice and Dr. Gutierrez takes her time, is thorough, and very kind.
Lisa N.
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone in the office is always courteous and professional.
Patricia A.
Submitted 01/04/22
The staff is very welcoming and friendly. Ms. Hernandez is amazing and caring, she takes time to listen and very patient with all your needs. Wonderful office!
Megan C.
Submitted 01/03/22
I can't speak highly enough of Dr. Gutierrez. She understands the situational, emotional, and genetic barriers some face with losing weight and helps you work through solutions that are manageable for where you are in your journey. She doesn't make you feel judged and she truly cares about your success.
Christopher Lewis P.
Submitted 12/31/21
Mrs. Hernandez is very thorough and she actually really cares about her patients health.