Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

262 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosezeda Morales L.
Submitted 12/30/21
Ms. Hernandez has made such a difference in caring for medical needs. She is awesome at what she does. I would highly recommend anyone that is looking for a practice that will take the time to listen and provide the care that you need make an appointment here. You don’t feel rushed out of the office like usually happens in other places that are suppose to listen and thoroughly answer any questions you may have. The entire staff is great and provide a clean environment as well. Thank you Babcock Wellness for all the care you provide!!
Jill Suzan H.
Submitted 12/29/21
She LISTENS and discusses issues! Everyone there is very professional and caring and knowledgeable! Great experiences at Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic!
Irene Z.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Hernandez is amazing!
Krysta R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Friendly and thorough
Tabitha S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Everyone in the office is always super Nice and informative! I would recommend this too everyone I know.
Rolando R.
Submitted 12/21/21
Great service friendly staff ms Hernandez is fantastic shows lot of caring
Shiloh K.
Submitted 12/19/21
Wonderful. Staff is amazing. Albert is great!Everyone is welcoming. Dr.Gutierrez is absolutely phenomenal.
Daniel M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Gutierrez has a caring bedside manner, shows genuine caring and seems like she will do her best to get one in better health.
Beatrice J.
Submitted 12/16/21
Smooth and pain less. Dr Gutierrez took the time to listen to me and answered all my questions also assured me I would feel better soon. Your staff was great. Again, thanks. Beatrice
Victoria C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Super friendly!
T C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great customer service and care.
Esther T.
Submitted 11/30/21
The best most caring doctor that has taken care of me.
John J.
Submitted 11/27/21
Awesome
Rosemary B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Ms. Hernández greeted me with a smile and always very attentive to my medical needs. She’s caring and concerned for her patients.
Roberto R.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Gutierrez was very friendly and did a great job answering all my health concerns. I had a similar experience with the rest of the staff I interacted with during my visit. I look forward to receiving care at this clinic again.
Elvia D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Ms. Hernandez truly listens to all medical concerns. She is professional and super knowledgeable about HRT. She is so sweet and kind to boot. ALL the clinic staff are friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend Babcock Health and Wellness
Jeff E.
Submitted 11/16/21
Awesome experience
Crystal C.
Submitted 11/13/21
The doctor & staff were very friendly and welcoming!
Sara S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. G is a kind and thorough provider. Love this clinic.
Alma E.
Submitted 11/12/21
The staff are very professional and friendly definitely recommend to all my family