Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very thorough and responsive. She answered all of my questions.
Connie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Ms. Hernendez was very thorough, professional, caring and compassionate. She always has genuine concern for my health and well-being and never hesitates to tell me to reach out to her anytime.
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr is compassionate . She explains things . Takes her time . Makes me feel at ease .
Juan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Ms. Hernandez is great! She goes in depth with your blood work which is very important to me and treats you like family. Great place!
Jan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I see Mrs Hernandez who is AWESOME!! The Office staff are very pleasant and helpful as well
Meagen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
The best customer service and bedside manner I’ve ever had!!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
BHW is the best! NP Hernandez is VERY good! Always on time, Albert is wonderful, and I have never had any issues with this professional team. I recommend BHW to all my friends and family! Love them!
Zoraida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Always a great experience here. They listen, they care, and they acknowledge. I’ll continue to come here.
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr.Gutierrez is a very competent, knowledgeable and caring physician. I am very please with her thoroughness and excellent way to explain her diagnosis and treatment options.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Always welcoming.. Thorough and friendly.
Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Always have a great experience. Dr Gutierrez always takes her time and explains everything.
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Amazing care… I love Mrs. Hernandez and the staff. She is very caring and extremely knowledgeable. She takes her time with you and is very personable. I definitely recommend Mrs. Hernandez, to anyone looking for a pcp.
Sudha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent
Yvette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I love Dr Guiterrez.. she answers all my questions and addresses all of my concerns
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Amazing care, extremely beautiful personality of staff and Doctors and Mrs Hernandez is simply the best, the most caring person ever.i will totally recommend it to everyone.
Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very comfortable and Dr. Hernandez makes the experience painless. Also she really listens to any concerns and i left feeling she realky cares about what's going on in my life. I love Dr. Hernandez and would recommend her to anyone looking g I to bio-identical hormone replacement. Her knowledge ans passion is apparently clear.
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone in the office is very nice and professional. Melissa Hernandez took the time to get to know me as a patient and listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. She is very proactive and knowledgeable.
Reynaldo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I received great caring care and through explanations on my diagnosis. Highly Recommend this Clinic.
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I have been seeing Dr. Hernandez for over 4 years now. She genuinely cares for her patients and remembers specific things about her patients. My best friend has been using her now too and loves her. Always patient in explaining and talking about issues! She's the best!
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Extremely professional and proficient.