Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

262 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEE ANN S.
Submitted 11/12/21
GREAT service ! Highly recommend !
Edwardo G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always entirely satisfied!
Sharon K.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very pleasant. Professional. Polite, well mannered, informative staff.
Aaron M.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very informant, helpful
MARIA S.
Submitted 11/08/21
10
MARIA S.
Submitted 11/08/21
10
William George L.
Submitted 11/07/21
It's always a good visit ..along with information given to me.to make a good decision on my health
Sherri P.
Submitted 11/04/21
I love that she takes the time to listen to my concerns.
Pamela A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Perfect in every way!!!
Sarah M.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Gutierrez is attentive, informative, and so personable. She takes her time with each patient and I love that she takes time to educate the patient too!
Francisco D.
Submitted 10/27/21
I always have a great experience when visiting with Ms. Hernandez & staff. Everyone is very friendly & patient. I love the environment.
Nancy W.
Submitted 10/23/21
Melissa Hernandez is great! She takes the time to really listen and works with you on solutions to improve your health!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 10/22/21
Melissa Hernandez is amazing!!! I’m a patient hers and I hadn’t seen in over a year and it was like I was never gone… thank you so for getting me back to where I need to be with BioTe pellets and thank you to your awesome staff I missed you all…!!! See y’all again in 6 weeks
William K.
Submitted 10/19/21
good
Elaine H.
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent treatment & great staff
Mark J.
Submitted 10/15/21
Outstanding Professionalism with Class. Addresses your every problem
Connie V.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very nice, calming welcoming atmosphere, my personal concerns were addressed, awesome, relaxing, professional as always.
LISA N.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always a great experience!
Leticia M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Never a long wait in waiting room. Everyone always so nice and friendly. Doctor’s are always their to meet my needs. I’d recommend them to everyone.
Tracy Allen T.
Submitted 10/11/21
I was completely satisfied with my visit.