Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

262 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly T.
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent experience from the call to make the appointment, to checking out after the appointment. Loved all staff, LOVED Dr. Gutierrez, and have already referred this practice to 2 ppl. I have total confidence in this practice, and am grateful to have found a great Dr!!
Jasvinder S.
Submitted 10/08/21
DrGutierrez is the most compassionate expert providing state of the art assistance. Thanks
Cynthia C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Gutierrez is golden! and spot-on in my patient treatment. She genuinely cares about that road to healing and offers encouragement and hope through therapeutic consultation-she REALLY listens! Her attention to EVERY medical detail is impressive, giving me complete confidence in her thoughoughness. The center is organized and methodical with a skilled staff of nurses on-trend with current medical issues and remain service ready-lab work is expedited, follow-up appointments easy and patient forms are quick - I feel rescued!
Santiago G.
Submitted 10/05/21
I had an amazing experience. Couldn’t ask for better.
Jessie H.
Submitted 10/02/21
BRIAN C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always a great experience!
Nanette F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great staff great doctor.
Venita B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent Service, very comfortable with the provider. Dr Hernández is Awesome. I would recommend the services anytime.
Santiago C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Daniel H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Easily the best PCP in town. Outstanding practice overall… Highly recommend!!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Hernandez is awesome! She’s always friendly, thoughtful and always puts my concerns first. Amazing and helpful staff as well
Cheryl S.
Submitted 09/25/21
I absolutely love Dr. Hernandez and her staff. They spend time to get to know every patient. The services they offer are life changing.
Maria A.
Submitted 09/24/21
Love this group… always friendly, knowledgeable and explain things in easy to understand terminology….
Carolyn L.
Submitted 09/23/21
I love Babcock Health and Wellness. The entire team is very knowledgeable , professional, and genuinely cares about their patients. I highly recommend them. CL
Louis E.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very friendly staff. Everyone that guided and worked with me.
Irene Z.
Submitted 09/23/21
She is absolutely the best!!!
Josefina R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Thank you
Mary F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great service!
Alex H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone in office was very friendly and attentive of needs and willing to help in unforeseen circumstances. Much appreciated.
Michael M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Great experience! Very knowledgable!