Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Medical Center, San Antonio, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Babcock Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent
Ross C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Gutierrez was probably the kindest most easy doctor to talk to that I've ever encountered. She took the time to hear all my concerns and was genuinely interested in how to help me. I will be going through her for all my medical needs from now on.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I have followed Dr. Gutierrez to this location and will follow her should she move. I am so impressed with her bed side manners, as well as her skill to communicate my concerns, and how she approaches my issues. Dr. Gutierrez is very patient and listens to my concerns she does not appear hurried during our office visits. She is a wonderful dr. and I’m so very grateful that our paths have crossed.
Margo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Friendly, professional staff. Of course, I love Ms. Hernandez. She understands my lifestyle and works within my parameters. Never forces what I consider unnecessary tests. Allows me to have control over my medical care.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
professional, friendly prompt and caring
Leandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very thorough and responsive. She answered all of my questions.
Connie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Ms. Hernendez was very thorough, professional, caring and compassionate. She always has genuine concern for my health and well-being and never hesitates to tell me to reach out to her anytime.
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr is compassionate . She explains things . Takes her time . Makes me feel at ease .
Juan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Ms. Hernandez is great! She goes in depth with your blood work which is very important to me and treats you like family. Great place!
Jan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I see Mrs Hernandez who is AWESOME!! The Office staff are very pleasant and helpful as well
Meagen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
The best customer service and bedside manner I’ve ever had!!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
BHW is the best! NP Hernandez is VERY good! Always on time, Albert is wonderful, and I have never had any issues with this professional team. I recommend BHW to all my friends and family! Love them!
Zoraida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Always a great experience here. They listen, they care, and they acknowledge. I’ll continue to come here.
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr.Gutierrez is a very competent, knowledgeable and caring physician. I am very please with her thoroughness and excellent way to explain her diagnosis and treatment options.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Always welcoming.. Thorough and friendly.
Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Always have a great experience. Dr Gutierrez always takes her time and explains everything.
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Amazing care… I love Mrs. Hernandez and the staff. She is very caring and extremely knowledgeable. She takes her time with you and is very personable. I definitely recommend Mrs. Hernandez, to anyone looking for a pcp.
Sudha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent
Yvette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I love Dr Guiterrez.. she answers all my questions and addresses all of my concerns
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Amazing care, extremely beautiful personality of staff and Doctors and Mrs Hernandez is simply the best, the most caring person ever.i will totally recommend it to everyone.